Imprint - Legal Notices

Information in accordance with § 5 of the German Teleservices Act (TMG):

Der EISVOGEL e.K.
An der Abens 20
93333 Bad Gögging, Germany

Represented by:
Margit Zettl-Feldmann

Contact:

Phone:

+49 9445 9690

Fax:

+49 9445 8475

E-mail:

info@hotel-eisvogel.de

Website:

www.hotel-eisvogel.de

       

Registration entry:Registered in the Commercial Register.
Court of registration: Regensburg District Court
Registration number: HRA 5016

VAT ID No.:Kelheim Tax Office
Value Added Tax Identification number in accordance with §27 a Value Added Tax Act: DE 3097 9798 8

Supervisory authority:Kelheim District Office

Responsible for the content in accordance with § 55 Para. 2 of the Interstate Broadcasting Treaty (RStV):

Margit Zettl-Feldmann, An der Abens 20, 93333 Bad Gögging, Germany

Sources of the images and graphics used:

Foto Meier, Neustadt/Danube
Kamml Marketing, Grassau/Chiemgau
Fotolia.de, http://www.fotolia.de
Pixabay.com, http://pixabay.com/
DMSystem.com.br
Kirchberger Kosmetik
Maria Garland
Pharmos Natur

Source: http://www.e-recht24.de

Online Dispute Resolution Directive:

Duty of notification in accordance with the European Directive on Online Dispute Resolution in Consumer Affairs (ODR Directive):
European Commission Platform for Online Dispute Resolution:
http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Internet project management:

Karl Kamml -konzeptionelles Marketing-
Ortenburger Straße 37
83224 Grassau, Germany

E-mail: karl@kamml.info
Website: www.kamml.info

Programming: DMSYSTEM.COM.BR

Disclaimer

Disclaimer for Content

As a service provider, we are responsible under general law for our own content on the website in compliance with § 7 Art. 1 of the German Teleservices Act (TMG). Pursuant to §§ 8 to 10 of the German Teleservices Act, as a service provider, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or saved third-party information, or to look for indications of illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under general law remain unaffected by this. However, liability of this kind is only possible from the date on which we become aware of a specific infringement. We will immediately remove this content when we become aware of legal infringements such as these.

Liability with regard to links

Our website includes links to external websites hosted by third parties, over the content of which we have no influence. That is also why we cannot accept liability for this third party content. The respective provider or operator of the website is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of being linked. Illegal content was not apparent at the time of linking. However, continuous monitoring of the content of linked pages is not reasonable without specific indication of a legal infringement. We will immediately remove these links as soon as we become aware of legal infringements such as these.

Copyright

The content and articles on these pages produced by the operators of the websites are governed by German copyright. The reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of use beyond the boundaries of copyright require the written approval of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this page are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. The copyrights of third parties will be respected where the content of these pages has not been produced by the operator. Third party content will specifically be highlighted as such. Kindly notify us immediately should you nevertheless become aware of a breach of copyright. We will immediately remove content of this kind as soon as we become aware of legal infringements.

Source reference: eRecht24 Disclaimer

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Der EISVOGEL e.K.
An der Abens 20
93333 Bad Gögging

Vertreten durch:
Margit Zettl-Feldmann

Kontakt:

Telefon:

+49 9445 9690

Telefax:

+49 9445 8475

E-Mail:

info@hotel-eisvogel.de

Registereintrag:

Eintragung im Handelsregister.
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Regensburg
Registernummer: HRA 5016

Umsatzsteuer-ID:

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 3097 9798 8

Aufsichtsbehörde:

Landratsamt Kelheim

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Margit Zettl, An der Abens 20, 93333 Bad Gögging

Quellenangaben für die verwendeten Bilder und Grafiken:

Foto Meier, Neustadt/Donau
Kamml Marketing, Grassau/Chiemgau
Fotolia.de, http://www.fotolia.de
Pixabay.com, http://pixabay.com/
DMSystem.com.br
Kirchberger Kosmetik
Maria Garland
Pharmos Natur

Quelle: http://www.e-recht24.de

ODR-Verordnung:

Hinweispflicht nach der europäischen Verordnung über die Online-Streitbeilegung in Verbraucherangelegenheiten (ODR-Verordnung):
Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung der Europäischen Kommission:
http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Internetprojektierung:

Karl Kamml -konzeptionelles Marketing-
Ortenburger Straße 37
83224 Grassau

Email: karl@kamml.info
Internet: www.kamml.info

Programmierung: DMSYSTEM.COM.BR

Haftungsausschluss (Disclaimer)

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Quellverweis: eRecht24 Disclaimer