Herzlich Willkommen im EISVOGEL SPA

A warm welcome to the EISVOGEL SPA

Our great passion is to be your host – especially in the EISVOGEL SPA

A SPA concept is consistently implemented here: a successful combination of lifestyle and tradition, with Bavarian hop-based wellness treatments and spacious relaxation areas – a truly unique experience. We have put together packages for those special ‘feel-good’ moments that can be booked in addition to your hotel accommodation or DAY SPA rate.

Naturally you can also arrange beauty treatments, massage and individual treatments in the EISVOGEL SPA even if your are not a hotel guest. Simply call us on +49 (0)9445 - 96 94 48

Together with the other members of the “EISVOGEL family”, we’ll do everything possible to ensure that you feel more than just good. We want to provide you with a feeling of home so that you can really enjoy your leisure time and recharge your batteries for everyday life back home.

Honest, genuine, comfortably, family-orientated and homely – these are the claims that the EISVOGEL makes, especially about the new EISVOGEL SPA:

    SPA experience over 1,600 sqm

    Two floors with 15 treatment rooms including two SPA suites for couples’ SPA time

    Large Pool Suite with indoor pool and sauna suite (infra-red sauna, Finnish sauna, brine steam room).

Experienced and highly qualified masseurs and professional beauty therapists, supported by our doctor René Vogelsang, help to ensure that every treatment has a lasting effect. The following pages of our SPA ‘menu’ provide an overview of our range of services: allow us to tempt your taste buds and awaken your curiosity.

Did you know: You can redeem your prescriptions for body massage (touch therapy), lymph drainage and fango packs at the EISVOGEL SPA. We will settle up directly with your health insurance fund. Open bath treatments are also possible including sulphur baths and mud baths.

A warm welcome to the EISVOGEL SPA!

The Zettl and Feldmann families

An invitation to be happy

 

The new EISVOGEL is a relaxation hotel. Whether you want to enjoy a weekend or a few days vacation – we’ll provide precisely what you need. By this we mean more that just peace and quiet – more a feeling that you can decide yourself how you wish to spend your time – walk, don’t race, linger awhile and look around you instead of rushing. The six pillars of the EISVOGEL concept provide the basis for this:

Health • Enjoyment • Balance • Leisureliness • Activity • Comfort

As they say in Lower Bavaria:

“G’sund bleib’n und’n G’nuss ned vergess’n, des is isi, aber ois ganz g’mach. Des richtige Gleichg’wicht find’n, sog i scho lang, aber ois ganz g’mach oda a moi g’schaftig – pack mas gmiatlich o!“ loosely translated as “Don’t forget to stay healthy and enjoy life but do so in a leisurely way. Find the right balance, with a little relaxation and a little activity – but do so in a comfortable way!”

Herzlich Willkommen im EISVOGEL SPA

Gastgeber sein, das ist unsere Leidenschaft - ganz besonders im EISVOGEL SPA

Hier wird der SPA-Gedanke konsequent umgesetzt: eine gelungene Kombination von Lifestyle und Tradition, mit bayerischer Hopfen-Wellness und großzügigen Ruhebereichen - etwas ganz Besonderes. Für besondere Wohlfühl-Momente haben wir Packages zusammengestellt, die zusätzlich zu Ihrer Hotelübernachtung oder als DAY-SPA-Pauschale buchbar sind.

Selbstverständlich können Sie im EISVOGEL SPA für Beauty-Behandlungen, Massagen und einzelne Anwendungen auch Termine vereinbaren, wenn Sie nicht im Hotel wohnen. Einfach anrufen unter 09445 - 96 94 48

Zusammen mit unseren Mitarbeitern der „EISVOGEL-Familie“ setzen wir alles daran, dass Sie sich im EISVOGEL mehr als wohl fühlen. Wir wollen Ihnen ein Gefühl von Zuhause und Heimat geben, damit Sie Ihre kostbaren freien Tage so richtig genießen können und Kraft schöpfen für den Alltag daheim.

Ehrlich, authentisch, gemütlich, familiär und heimatverbunden – das sind unsere Ansprüche an den EISVOGEL, ganz besonders an das neue EISVOGEL SPA:

  • SPA-Erlebnis auf 1.600 qm
  • zwei Etagen mit 15 Anwendungsräumen, darunter zwei SPA-Suiten für SPA-Zeit zu Zweit
  • großes Badhaus mit Schwimmbad und Saunalandschaft (Infrarot-Sauna, Finnische Sauna, Sole-Dampfbad).


Erfahrene sowie hochqualifizierte Masseure und Fachkosmetikerinnen, unterstützt von unserem Arzt Dr. med. René Vogelsang, geben den Behandlungen die notwendige Nachhaltigkeit. Die folgenden Seiten unseres SPA-Menüs verschaffen Ihnen einen Überblick über unsere Angebotspalette: Es wird Ihnen Appetit machen und Ihre Neugierde wecken.

Gut zu wissen: Im EISVOGEL SPA können Sie Ihre Verordnungen für Teilmassagen (KMT), Lymphdrainagen und Fangopackungen einlösen. Wir rechnen direkt mit der Ihrer gesetzlichen Krankenkasse ab. Auch offene Badekuren, z.B. mit Schwefelbädern  und Moor sind möglich.

Herzlich Willkommen im EISVOGEL SPA!
Ihre Familien Zettl & Feldmann

Einladung zum Glücklich sein

Der neue EISVOGEL ist ein Faulenzer-Hotel. Ganz gleich, ob Sie nur ein Wochenende oder einige Urlaubstage genießen – wir schenken Ihnen Muße. Damit meinen wir mehr als Ruhe, nämlich das Gefühl, über die eigene Zeit bestimmen zu können – gehen statt rennen, verweilen und schauen statt sich zu hetzen. Die Basis dazu sind die sechs Säulen des EISVOGEL-Konzeptes:

Gesundheit • Genuss • Gleichgewicht • G’mächlichkeit • G‘schaftigkeit • Gemütlichkeit

Auf niederbayerisch liest sich das so:

„G’sund bleib’n und’n G’nuss ned vergess’n, des is isi, aber ois ganz g’mach. Des richtige Gleichg’wicht find’n, sog i scho lang, aber ois ganz g’mach oda a moi g’schaftig – pack mas gmiatlich o!“