Weddings & Celebrations

Whatever you have to celebrate, the “Eisvogel” provides the perfect setting: skilfully, individually and however you’d like it:

from planning, menu selection and accompanying programme, to the appropriate table and room decoration. The best prerequisites for enjoying every aspect of the celebration yourself. This also applies to business events as well as to private celebrations amongst families and friends.

The options for organising a celebration are literally endless. The many

rooms, multifaceted kitchen and idyllic location of the hotel in the midst of the countryside, are the guarantee of this. Conditions that make every idea a reality: an aperitif under old trees, a traditional banquet table with a large roast or Mediterranean food. A wide range of services that might also include clowns, stylish bar music or table magic.

The unique feature of weddings at the "Eisvogel":

Collection from the church or registry office by the “Eisvogel” wedding car within a radius of 20 kilometres. So many services and one common denominator: quality. It provides the tone: from the initial discussion to the departure of your guests!

You simply can’t celebrate any better. This applies equally to your Christmas or New Year’s party. The “Eisvogel” will present it in the right light: with atmospheric decorations, special food and menus and personal service. Allow our Christmas professionals to advise you.

Hochzeiten & Festlichkeiten

Was immer Sie auch zu feiern haben, der "Eisvogel" setzt es für Sie in Szene: gekonnt, individuell und ganz wie Sie es sich wünschen.

Angefangen bei der Planung, über die Menüwahl und das Rahmenprogramm bis zur passenden Dekoration des Tisches und Raumes. Beste Voraussetzungen, um auch selbst das Fest in allen Zügen zu genießen. Das gilt für die geschäftliche Veranstaltung wie für die private Feier im Familien- und Freundeskreis.

Die Möglichkeiten der Festgestaltung sind schier endlos. Das garantieren
viele verschiedene Stuben, die facettenreiche Küche und die idyllische Lage des Hotels im Grünen. Rahmenbedingungen, die jede Idee Realität werden lassen: Den Aperitif unter alten Bäumen wie die traditionelle Festtafel mit großem Braten oder den mediterranen Abend. Ein Leistungsspektrum, das Clownerien ebenso einschließt wie stilvolle Barmusik oder Zauberkunststücke.

Das besondere Angebot für Hochzeiten im "Eisvogel":

Abholung von der Kirche oder dem Standesamt im Umkreis von maximal 20 Kilometern mit dem "Eisvogel"-Hochzeits-Auto. Viele Angebote und ein gemeinsamer Nenner: Qualität. Sie gibt den Ton an: von der ersten Besprechung bis zur Verabschiedung Ihrer Gäste!

Besser kann man nicht feiern. Das gilt selbstverständlich auch für Ihre Weihnachts- oder Jahresabschlussfeier. Der "Eisvogel" rückt sie ins rechte Licht: mit stimmungsvoller Dekoration, speziellen Speisen- und Menüangeboten und persönlichem Service. Lassen Sie sich von Weihnachtsprofis beraten.