Genussreich in der Kür

The Eisvogel kitchen has been a guarantee for the very best quality and freshness for many years.

It has been repeatedly presented with awards for this by the Bavarian Ministry of State. Whether a traditional 3-course conference menu, selection from an abridged menu or snacking whilst reading the “Eisvogel” business newspaper, the culinary delicacies of the season and region form an integral part of Eisvogel cuisine.

Traditional Bavarian dishes, a wealth of asparagus dishes, or Roman cooking in the style of Apicius – all possibilities for pleasure-filled relaxation and recovery. The “Eisvogel Bar”, built in July 2013, is the perfect venue to bring the day to a close in a relaxed manner.

An ambience of well-being – the lobby area flooded in natural daylight, the comfortable public rooms or the five different categories of bedrooms – the Eisvogel offers high-end relaxation and well-being in a country house setting throughout the hotel. Tasteful seasonal decoration and extensive well-maintained gardens are of course an integral part of this.

More high-quality rooms, Junior Suites and Suites in the new EISVOGEL. We have also paid particular importance to comfort, convenience, quality in style when fitting out our rooms.

Genussreich in der Kür

Die Eisvogel Küche ist seit vielen Jahren ein Garant für beste Qualität und Frische.

Dafür wurde sie wiederholt vom Bayerischen Staatsministerium ausgezeichnet. Ob das klassische 3 Gänge Tagungsmenü, die Auswahl von einer verkürzten  Karte, oder das schlemmen von der „Eisvogel“ Wirtschaftszeitung, die kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten der Saison und Region sind Grundlage und fester Bestandteil der Eisvogel Küche.

Themen wie traditionell Bayerisch, Spargel Satt, Römisch kochen nach Apicius… sind ebenfalls Möglichkeiten für eine genussreiche Kür. Für den perfekten Tagesausklange gibt es seit Juli 2013 die „Eisvogel Bar“.

Wohlfühl- Ambiente – ob es die lichtdurchflutete Lobby, die gemütlichen Gaststuben, oder die heimeligen Zimmer in fünf verschiedenen Kategorien sind, wohlfühlen im gehobenen Landhausstil das bietet Ihnen der Eisvogel im ganzen Haus. Geschmackvolle Dekoration der Jahreszeit, gepflegte, großzügige Gartenanlagen gehören selbstverständlich dazu.

Weitere hochwertige Zimmer, Junior-Suiten und Suiten im neuen EISVOGEL. Bei der Einrichtung haben wir auch hier besonders hohen Wert auf Komfort, Bequemlichkeit, Qualität und Stil gelegt.